top of page
Freya 82ps.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

UPCOMING TOURS

 

OCTOBER  2023

Peoria

Monday, October 16: 11 am-10 pm

Tuesday, October 1711 am-12:30 pm or 1:00 pm-2:30 pm

St. Louis

Wednesday, October 18:  11 am-10 pm

Thursday, October 19:  11 am-12:30 pm or 1:00 pm-2:30 pm

Nashville

Friday, October 20:  11 am-10 pm

Saturday, October 21:  11 am-12:30 pm or 1:00 pm-2:30 pm

Atlanta

Sunday, October 22:  11 am-10 pm

Monday, October 23: 11 am-12:30 pm or 1:00 pm-2:30 pm  

Montgomery

Tuesday, October 24:  11 am-10 pm

Wednesday, October 25:  11 am-12:30 pm or 1:00 pm-2:30 pm

Birmingham

Thursday, October 26:  11 am-10 pm

Friday, October 27:  11 am-12:30 pm or 1:00 pm-2:30 pm 

Jackson

Saturday, October 28:  11 am-10 pm

Sunday, October 29:  11 am-12:30 pm or 1:00 pm-2:30 pm 

Shreveport

Monday, October 30:  11 am-10 pm

Tuesday, October 31:  11 am-12:30 pm or 1:00 pm-2:30 pm

NOVEMBER 2023

 

Dallas

Wednesday through Friday, November 1-3: 1 pm-3 pm

Friday and Saturday, November 4-5: Unavailable

Monday, November 6:  1 pm-3 pm

Oklahoma City

Tuesday, November 7: 11 am-10 pm

Wednesday, November 8: 11 am-12:30 pm or 1:00 pm-2:30 pm 

Kansas City

Thursday, November 9:  11 am-10 pm

Friday, November 10: 11 am-12:30 pm or 1:00 pm-2:30 pm 

Des Moines

Saturday, November 11:  11 am-10 pm

Sunday, November 12: 11 am-12:30 pm or 1:00 pm-2:30 pm

 

 

JANUARY 2024 

 

Fort Wayne

Sunday, January 7:  11 am-10 pm

Monay, January 8:  11 am-12:30 pm or 1:00 pm-2:30 pm

Cleveland

Tuesday, January 9:  11 am-10 pm

Wednesday, January 10:  11 am-12:30 pm or 1:00 pm-2:30 pm  

Buffalo

Thursday, January 11:  11 am-10 pm 

Friday, January 12:   11 am-12:30 pm or 1:00 pm-2:30 pm

Rochester

Saturday, January 13: 11 am-10 pm  

Sunday, January 14:  11 am-12:30 pm or 1:00 pm-2:30 pm 

Syracuse

Monday, January 15: 11 am-10 pm  

Tuesday, January 16:   11 am-12:30 pm or 1:00 pm-2:30 pm

Albany

Wednesday, January 17:  11 am-10 pm  

Thursday, January 18:  11 am-12:30 pm or 1:00 pm-2:30 pm

Hartford

Friday, January 19:  11 am-10 pm 

Saturday, January 20:  11 am-12:30 pm or 1:00 pm-2:30 pm 

Secaucus

Sunday, January 21:  11 am-10 pm 

Monday, January 22:  11 am-12:30 pm or 1:00 pm-2:30 pm 

Harrisburg

Tuesday, January 23:  11 am-10 pm 

Wednesday, January 24:  11 am-12:30 pm or 1:00 pm-2:30 pm 

Pittsburgh

Thursday, January 25:  11 am-10 pm    

Friday, January 26:   11 am-12:30 pm or 1:00 pm-2:30 pm 

Columbus

Saturday, January 27: 11 am-10 pm 

Sunday, January 28:  11 am-10 pm

Monday, January 29:   11 am-12:30 pm or 1:00 pm-2:30 pm 

Cincinnati

Tuesday, January 30:  11 am-10 pm

Wednesday, January 31:  11 am-12:30 pm or 1:00 pm-2:30 pm  

FEBRUARY

Indianapolis

Thursday, February 1:  11 am-10 pm  

Friday, February 2:  11 am-12:30 pm or 1:00 pm-2:30 pm  

MARCH

Indianapolis

Saturday, February 16:  11 am-10 pm  

Sunday, February 17:  11 am-12:30 pm or 1:00 pm-2:30 pm  

Louisville

Monday, March 18:  11 am-10 pm

Tuesday, March 19:   11 am-12:30 pm or 1:00 pm-2:30 pm 

Nashville

Wednesday, March 20:  11 am-10 pm:  

Thursday, Marh 21:  

 11 am-12:30 pm or 1:00 pm-2:30 pm 

Atlanta

Friday, March 22:  11 am-10 pm

Saturday, March 23: 11 am-10 pm 

Sunday, March 24:   11 am-12:30 pm or 1:00 pm-2:30 pm 

Montgomery

Monday, March 25:  11 am-10 pm 

Tuesday, March 26:  11 am-12:30 pm or 1:00 pm-2:30 pm :  

New Orleans

Wednesday, March 27: 11 am-10 pm 

Thursday, March 28:  11 am-12:30 pm or 1:00 pm-2:30 pm  

Lake Charles

Friday, March 29: 11 am-10 pm 

Houston

Saturday, March 30: 11 am-10 pm 

Sunday, March 31:   11 am-12:30 pm or 1:00 pm-2:30 pm     

APRIL

San Antonio

Monday, April 1:  11 am-10 pm 

Tuesday, April 2: MY BIRTHDAY!  11 am-12:30 pm or 1:00 pm-2:30 pm    

Austin

Wednesday, April 3:11 am-10 pm  

Thursday, April 4: 11 am-12:30 pm or 1:00 pm-2:30 pm   

Dallas

Friday, April 5:  11 am-10 pm

Saturday and Sunday, April 6 & 7: UNAVAILABLE

Monday, April 8:  11 am-12:30 pm or 1:00 pm-2:30 pm  

Oklahoma City

Tuesday April 9:  11 am-10 pm

Tulsa

Wednesday, April 10: 11 am-10 pm 

Thursday, April 11:  11 am-12:30 pm or 1:00 pm-2:30 pm  

Kansas City

Friday, April 12:  11 am-10 pm

Saturday, April 13: 11 am-12:30 pm or 1:00 pm-2:30 pm   

St. Louis

Sunday, April 14: 11 am-10 pm

Monday, April 15:  11 am-12:30 pm or 1:00 pm-2:30 pm  

Peoria

Tuesday, April 16:  11 am-12:30 pm or 1:00 pm-2:30 pm

 

 

If you don't see your city on my list of tour cities, and you'd like to, just let me know by email or text.  I'm happy to add it to my list of requested cities and I'll make a stop to see you if I can.      

 

 

 

 

bottom of page